Events

In-Stitches

Thursday, 14th September 2017
8.00pm @ Fountain Centre

Share Ardess Drop-In Centre

Tuesday, 19th September 2017
11.00am - 1.00pm @ Main Street, Kesh Tel:  07542 827 127
Come & join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat/prayer.

Mothers' Union

Thursday, 21st September 2016 
8.00pm @ Parish Ctr

Planting for Spring - David Hardy

Share Ardess Drop-In Centre

Tuesday, 26th September 2017
11.00am - 1.00pm @ Main Street, Kesh Tel:  07542 827 127
Come & join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat/prayer.

In-Stitches

Thursday, 28th September 2017
8.00pm @ Fountain Centre

Share Ardess Drop-In Centre

Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
11.00am - 1.00pm @ Main Street, Kesh Tel:  07542 827 127
Come & join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat/prayer.

In-Stitches

Thursday, 5th October 2017
8.00pm @ Fountain Centre

Share Ardess Drop-In Centre

Tuesday, 10th October 2017
11.00am - 1.00pm @ Main Street, Kesh Tel:  07542 827 127
Come & join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat/prayer.

In-Stitches

Thursday, 12th October 2017
8.00pm @ Fountain Centre

Share Ardess Drop-In Centre

Tuesday, 17th October 2017
11.00am - 1.00pm @ Main Street, Kesh Tel:  07542 827 127
Come & join us for a cup of tea/coffee and a chat/prayer.

Pages