Videos

Sun 31st January 2021 Online Worship

Revd Francis Rutledge

Revd Francis Rutledge

https://vimeo.com/506562060

Ardess Parish Church Sun 31st Jan 2021 Online Worship led by Revd Francis Rutledge. Psalm: 111. Bible Reading: Mark 1:21-28. Sermon is at 20m16s.

Sun 24th January 2021 Online Worship

Revd Francis Rutledge

Revd Francis Rutledge

https://vimeo.com/503891433

Ardess Parish Church Sun 24th Jan 2021 Online Worship led by Revd Francis Rutledge. Psalm: 62:5-12. Bible Reading: Mark 1:14-20. Sermon is at 20m26s.

Sun 17th January 2021 - Online Worship

Revd Francis Rutledge

Revd Francis Rutledge

https://vimeo.com/501268450

Ardess Parish Church Sun 17th Jan 2021 Online Worship led by Revd Francis Rutledge. Psalm: 139:1-5, 12-18. Bible Reading: John 1:43-51. Sermon is at 18m18s.

Sun 10th January 2021 - Online Worship

Revd Francis Rutledge

Sun 10th January 2021

https://vimeo.com/498730647

Ardess Parish Church Sun 10th Jan 2021 Online Worship led by Revd Francis Rutledge. Bible Readings: Genesis 1:1-5, Mark 1:4-11. Sermon is at 21m50s.

Sun 3rd January 2021 - Service of the Word

Revd Francis Rutledge

Sun 3rd Jan 2021

https://vimeo.com/496605950

Ardess Parish Church Service of the Word led by Revd Francis Rutledge on Sunday 3rd January 2021. Bible Reading: John 1:1-18. Sermon is at 16m54s.

Pages